TESTIMONIALS

Here's what some of our customers had to say...


A NORTHERN ALL ROUNDER

Five Star Rating 22/10/2019 

 

STEVE ANTIPOLO

Excellent Value and service. 5 stars 07/11/2019

 

SRGSLAUGHTER

5 Star Rating 20/10/2019

 



MATTHEW BOOK

5 Star rating 21/10/2019

 



MICHELLE BAYLISS

Not one bad word to say about this garage...Paul has excellent customer skills, and is a good honest person. Mechanics top notch too... I would push my car to this place if I had to....Highly recommended x  12/7/18

 


C WELLER

A Very good, not too technical explanation of future work required. 30/5/18

 



S WELLER

A friendly , professional and value for money garage. 30/5/18

 


NIKKI GREENAWAY

Always very helpful & friendly. Great customer service! Also honest. Highly recommend to everyone. 07/02/17

 


N THOMAS

Brilliant, reliable and fair priced service. Always impressed. Thanks guys. 02/02/17

 


HAZEL HIGGESON

Wouldn't go to any other garage. Thank you so much. " Excellent" 27/11/16

 


CATHERINE ATKIN

Quick and efficient Annual Service. Excellent value for money. Friendliness of staff, Knowledge of vehicle, Quality of work and overall turnaround time - All Very Good. Catherine Atkin 05/10/16

 


RODNEY BURT

Like the song goes "Simply the Best". 16/8/16

 


R BIGNELL


I had a mini-emergency and John & the team recovered my vehicle and sorted it very quickly. Very Grateful! 10/11/2015

 


LOUISE DANIELCZUK

I cannot fault this garage and will be singing their praises. They bent over backwards to accommodate & help us. Brilliant service. 14/10/15

 


DAWN E EDKINS

Thank you to all the team. 4/9/15

 

JON MARSH

Very helpful and tidy job done. 25/8/15

 


MR B WHITE

Very Good Service. 10/8/15

 


FRANK CRAVEN

Always top notch service and work. 27/07/15

 


K BAXTER

Wouldn't use another garage in Northampton. 20/7/2015

 

SAMANTHA GOODLAD

Always very kind and friendly and go the extra mile for their customers. Would never use any other garage except this one and highly recommend. 8/7/15

 

VALERIE VENES

Wonderful service. Lovely staff, very friendly, efficient and helpful. Thank you! 28/4/15

 

CAROL WHITELEY

Friendly, honest and willing to help and advise to save money. I come back year after year for all these reasons and more. 20/3/15

 

NICK STEPHENS

Always helful and reliable! Long may it continue!! 19/11/14

 

CHRIS STOBART

A garage you can trust is not easy to find. A garage you can trust that has experienced, helpful staff is even rarer. If you want to know what a garage should be like, you've found it. 2/6/14

 

RACHEL BUTCHER

Good service, happy staff. Good garage. 9/4/14

 

LISA COLLINS

Always a honest, reliable and friendly service. I would not go anywhere else now. Thank you! 24/03/14

 

MIKE BURGESS

Thanks for sorting out my car the other day. That engine cleaner seems to have done the trick, starts nicely now and quite a bit less chuggy. 14/3/14

 

CYNTHIA HIGHAM

Thank you all at Duston Garage for your good service and courtesy over the years. Keep up the good work. 10/2/14

 

 

ANDY & CAROLINE SYKES

Have used John to service our cars for 20 years and would never go anywhere else. Always friendly. We always recommend people to come here. He makes us feel confident when we drive. Nothing is too much trouble. Never stop John ! 30/11/13

 

SIMON KAY

Since I started using Duston Garage about 18 months ago, upon a friends recommendation, I have been extremely satisfied with the level of service given and the honesty about whether or not work is required. Good relationships are built on trust and this is what you can expect. 9/10/13

 


KATE SHARP

Friendly & reliable service as always. I am very happy! 5/10/13

 

JULIE SMITH

Have been using this garage for many years and am always very pleased with the way they explain things in simple terms and carry work out promptly. 13/8/13

 

LEE MOODY

As is always the case John is always upfront about work needed to be carried out - even offering alternative solution to the problem. I would readily recommend this garage to anybody. 9/8/13

 

GEOFF HOWES

I was towed to the garage on a bitter cold Monday morning without booking. Alternator had failed and battery low. Work was carried out same day to replace parts and delivered to my home by late afternoon. Superb old fashioned service. I highly recommend Duston Garage and have used them for approx. 18 years. 11/2/13

 

JOHN GREEN

Very welcoming excellent service over many years.

 


FREDDIE MURRAY

Very professional and provide top class services, customer for seven years now.

 

BERNIE COLE

Excellent customer service treated with respect at all times many thanks.

 

LIBBY CHEESMAN

Have never known such exceptional service, would never use another garage now, Paul even washed my car for me, thank you.

 

DAVE GOODWIN

Have known john for many years john and his staff have always given exceptional and friendly service.

 

MAUREEN HUGHES

What would I do without you?